Monthly Archive: March 2023


IMTFC AGM – 26th March 2023

The AGM was held on Sunday 26th March 2022 at The Maldron Hotel, Portlaoise at noon.  PRESENT:   Paul Murphy (President), Matthew Byrne, Andrew O’Sullivan, Eamon Dunne, Tim Crowley, Elizabeth Kee, Sean McEvoy, James Stinson, Paul Noctor, Liam O’Connor, John O’Neill (Cork), John Quinn, Michael Rigney,...